DJ Kattitude

Most of you already know that I DJ for OutKast FM. Check back here for updates on shows, music reviews, etc.

My show times are:
Mon, Wed & Friday @ 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET
Every 3rd Friday @ 6pm PT/9pm ET

My music tastes are varied. I play everything from Christian to Opera, Pop to Rock, Classic Rock to Country.

Website: http:/outkast.fm

Tune In: http://www.outkast.fm/Tune-In/

Chatroom: Come join us in our Official Chatroom on the Buzzen Chat Network:
http://www.buzzen.net/chatui.aspx?rm=%25%23OutKast.FM%5CbRadio

Join our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/outkast.fm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s